Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of FiveSevenDevin

FiveSevenDevin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FiveSevenDevin
"Great they helped with all my needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Duffield

Ryan Duffield

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Duffield
"Brandon John has provided my family insurance for over a decade now. He is honest and values his customers’ interests as much as his own."
Profile photo of Bass Mob Fishing

Bass Mob Fishing

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bass Mob Fishing
"Very good place Mellisa was so sweet and got me the coverage I needed For my boat."
Profile photo of Dylan Magby

Dylan Magby

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Magby
"Very easy to work with! Brandon saved me a lot of money helping me with switching over to State Farm. Brandon and Tina were very helpful, polite and courteous! Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Emmett Lowe

Emmett Lowe

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett Lowe
"Very helpful and informative. Brandon answered all of my questions. Everyone was very polite and professional"
Profile photo of chris defo

chris defo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris defo
"Great group very helpful, always kind. Would recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Ami

Ami

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami
"Melissa at Randy John’s office is very easy to deal with, and I will come back to her for all of my insurance needs. She deftly helped me with both home and car insurance, and made it seamless, while helping me find the best fit and price for our family. Highly recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of Kim Burch

Kim Burch

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Burch
"Brandon was very helpful and explained coverages and options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juanetta Sample

Juanetta Sample

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanetta Sample
"I appreciate the excellent and professional service l received from my State Farm agent, Brandon John. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

February 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Julie
"Quick and easy process paying my car insurance by phone but had a difficult time trying to pay on-line."
Profile photo of Logan Thompson

Logan Thompson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Thompson
"My needs were heard and my expectations were exceeded, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Crisel

Brandon Crisel

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Crisel
"Brandon was fast and friendly got me a good price on my auto insurance at full coverage and got me all setup to get my new car."
Profile photo of april BRADFORD

april BRADFORD

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by april BRADFORD
"Brandon is the best. He was very knowledgeable, kind and focused on finding the best deal for me and saved me money!!!"
Profile photo of Rosa c

Rosa c

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa c
"Brandon made switching easy and pain-free"
Profile photo of Donald Morgan

Donald Morgan

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Morgan
"He was a great help in getting me the best for my insurance keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Sheridan ElKouri Garcia

Sheridan ElKouri Garcia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan ElKouri Garcia
"It has been an honor working with them. They made it quick and easy! I worked with Brandon John, he coordinated everything I needed between my bank and I too, as far as getting it associated with my escrow. I really anticipated it being a pain, but was truly painless! He even saved me so much money! Super happy with my switch to them."
Profile photo of KIKI Tate

KIKI Tate

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KIKI Tate
"Very please ! Melissa listened to our needs and made sure we had the coverage needed. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Yolanda Calvert

Yolanda Calvert

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Calvert
"Brandon was very kind and informative. Really do appreciate his level of experience he addressed my concerns and made sure that i understood by explaining again. Thank you Brandon 😊."
Profile photo of Lauren Highberger

Lauren Highberger

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Highberger
"Brandon provided great service! highly recommend"
Profile photo of Courtney Walker

Courtney Walker

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Walker
"Geneva was awesome! She was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly. I will definitely recommend State Farm to others."
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Smith
"Today has been a great day for me! I met Brandon John, by phone, at the Randy John State Farm Insurance agency in Tulsa, Oklahoma and he has done a wonderful job of saving me a lot of money on home, car and rental property insurance. He answered all my questions concerning my insurance needs and just about floored me with the amazing savings he found for me. I am a senior citizen on fixed income, and I want to give other seniors some advice: Talk to Brandon John! If you have been with the same agency for a long time, 45 years in my case, your insurance may cost a lot more than you need to pay! Loyalty is nice, but loyalty to someone who takes your business for granted and is charging you a lot more than you should pay is misplaced loyalty. State Farm is a large company with a great reputation! Brandon is a friendly, knowledgeable person who will help you find out if you are getting the rates and services you need! Whether you are a senior citizen or not your time with Brandon will be well spent!"
Profile photo of B Chambers

B Chambers

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Chambers
"Randy John State Farm is by far the best agency I have worked with. Highly recommend not just because the products meet my needs but also the service is personal, friendly, competent. Anytime I have called or stopped by the office, I do not have to listen carefully as their options have changed. I get to talk with a real human and all of the staff are empowered to understand my needs and offer solutions with policies better than their competition. Service sells and I'm sold. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Stocking

Rebecca Stocking

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stocking
"Randy and his staff of agents are very knowledgeable, efficient, and responsive to our needs. They have always been forthright and honest with us when guiding us through decision making for the home/auto insurance needs that best fit our circumstances. Moreover, when I was in a time crunch for an auto title transfer and needed coverage quickly and by phone call only, they really came through for me with a rapid response solution to what I most needed at that time (thank you Geneva!!). Sheila and Brandon have been so very helpful time and time again over the last 25 years, always there, always available, always helpful and knowledgeable. Bravo to this outstanding team of agents, we so appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Edward Barrera

Edward Barrera

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Barrera
"Love the entire staff. And that includes the furry one too. They'll go to bat for you. Looking forwards to furthering our relationship."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jordan

Jennifer Jordan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jordan
"Very good customer service and good rates !!! Melissa was so helpful ! Highly recommend"